Brooke Bagnall-Koger

Director of the Early Childhood Center

Drew Sandbulte

Event Coordinator
305-448-7421, ext. 112

Dennis Rodrigues

Business Manager
305-448-7421, ext. 130

Dr. Ron Morgan

Director of Music Ministries
305-448-7421, ext. 121

Mark Hart

Exec. & Artistic Director Community Arts Program
305-448-7421, ext. 120

Alex Sloan

Director of Media Ministry
305-448-7421, ext. 113

Tony Prinzi

Print Room Manager
305-448-7421, ext. 100

Dr. Greg Taylor

Parish Musician
305-448-7421, ext. 155

Alice Fernandez

Accounting Assistant
305-448-7421, ext. 127

René Dominguez

Head Custodian

Maria del Rosario Noriega


Guillermo Ordoñez


Carlos Barrios


Anthony Cabrera

Assistant Director of Music Ministry, Minister of Liturgical Arts

Alexandra Woods

Agape Choir Director

Katie Martinez

Cherub Choir Director

Kris Coney

Sound Technician

Seth Patterson

Director of Youth Handbell Choir